The first single from the Allu Arjun-Pooja Hedge starrer Ala Vaikunthapurramuloo has been finally released. The song titled Samajavaragamana from the Trivikram directed Telugu movie released on Saturday, September 28.

The song has been created in an unplugged version. It has music by Thaman S, vocals by Sid Sriram and lyrics by Sirivennela Seetharama Sastry, while the unplugged video is made by Kalitheja Suryadevara.

Allu Arjun took to Twitter to announce the release of the song. He wrote, “#Samajavaragamana!! #AlaVaikunthapurramuloo First Single.” Thaman also wrote on his social media, “Here it is from the HEART #Samajavaragamana #AlaVaikunthapurramuloo is all yours now. Bless us with ur love. #AVPLFirstSingle #avplunplugged. My love & respect to my director #Trivikram sir my hero @alluarjun @GeethaArts @haarikahassine. (sic)”